Unity Party Named Members of Campaign Committee for October 10 Polls

The political leader of the opposition Unity Party (UP), former Vice President and Standard Bearer of the Unity Party, Amb. Joseph Nyumah Boakai has named provisional Campaign team for the 2023 Presidential and Legislative elections.

At a fundraiser dinner for the rescue mission, which also marked the 55 birth anniversary of Senator Nyonblee Karnga-Lawrence, JNB named Senator Nyonblee Karnga-Lawrence as National Campaign Chairperson.

Other members include:
2. Senator James Biney, Vice Chair for Administration
3. Mr. Amin Modad Vice Chair for Planning and Research
4. Mr. Tornolah Varpilah, Vice Chair for Technical Services
5. Madam MacDella Cooper, Vice Chair for fundraising
6. Senator Prince K. Moye, National Campaign Manager
7. Mo Ali, Campaign Spokesman
8. Hon. Armah Jallah, Member
9. Hon. Sando Jackson Member
10. Senator Gboto Kanneh, Member
11. Senator Abraham Darius Dillon Member and Chair of Montserrado campaign committee
12. Cllr. Cooper Krauh, Member
13. Veteran Alarick Tokpa, Advisor on Political Affairs
14. Jacob Smith, Campaign Laision

Other members will be named in the coming days….

Source: Global News Network Liberia

Similar Posts